Village Office Mailing Address:

378 Mineral Springs Rd. Cobleskill, NY 12043

Office Phone: 518-234-3891

Village Fax 518-234-4075

Sheila Wilday Clerk/Treasurer

Sheilawilday@midtel.net

‚Äč

Cyndi Miller Registrar of Vital Statistics for the Village of Cobleskill

AND secretary to the Codes Officer

518-234-3891/518-234-4661 pecsec@midtel.net

Jeff Brown Chief of Police

JBrown@Cobleskill.org

Emergency Dial 911

Non-Emergency 518-234-2923 (station) 518-234-2111 (24 hr. non-emergency)

Maurice Downs  Water Plant Superintendent

518-234-2195 (M-F 7am-3:30pm)      water@midtel.net

Emergency On Call #518-231-7701

Chris Pahls  Sewer Treatment Plant Superintendent

518-234-3691 (M-F 7am-3:30pm) wpcp@midtel.net

Emergency On Call #518-231-2033

Rick Albert: Volunteer Fire Department Chief

Cfd295@hotmail.com

Village Board of Trustees

Mayor Rebecca Stanton-Terk

Mayor@Cobleskill.org

Deputy Mayor Howard Burt

Burtconst@nycap.rr.com

Trustee Tom Johnstone    TJohnstone@Cobleskill.org

Trustee Lance Rotolo

LRotolo@Cobleskill.org

Trustee Matt Barney

MBarney@Cobleskill.org

Aaron Cooper  Buildings & Grounds

518-234-3691 (M-F 7am-3:30pm) ACooper@Cobleskill.org

Mike Piccolo  Planning, Environment, & Codes Officer

518-234-4661 (M-F 8am-4:30pm) pecceo@midtel.net

Emergency On Call #518-706-0404 

Michael Lent: Volunteer Rescue Squad Captain

Cobycaptain@cobleskillrescuesquad.com