Village Office 518-234-3891

Village Fax 518-234-4075

Mayor Rebecca Stanton-Terk

Mayor@Cobleskill.org

Jeff Brown   Chief of Police

JBrown@Cobleskill.org

Michael Lent: Volunteer Rescue Squad Captain

Cobycaptain@cobleskillrescuesquad.com

Deputy Mayor Howard Burt

Burtconst@nycap.rr.com

Maurice Downs  Water Superintendent 

518-234-2195 water@midtel.net

Trustee Tom Johnstone    TJohnstone@Cobleskill.org

Chris Pahls  Sewer Treatment Plant

518-234-3691 wpcp@midtel.net

Trustee Lance Rotolo

LRotolo@Cobleskill.org

Mike Piccolo  Code Enforcement

518-234-4661 pecceo@midtel.net

Rick Albert: Volunteer Fire Department Fire Chief

Cfd295@hotmail.com

Trustee Matt Barney

MBarney@Cobleskill.org

Aaron Cooper  Buildings & Grounds

518-234-3691 ACooper@Cobleskill.org

Sheila Wilday   Clerk/Treasurer

Sheilawilday@midtel.net

Jen Redmond   Sr. Acct.clerk/Typist

JRedmond@Cobleskill.org

© 2020 by Village of Cobleskill- Planning, Environment, Codes & Economic Development Department

    378 Mineral Springs Rd, Cobleskill, NY 12043 (518-234-4661)